Governor Information

At Dove House, being a Governor means “Making a Difference”, this is the school’s mission statement which governs all that it does.

All Governors must be able to answer the question Have I made a difference to the school? and are selected very carefully from the local community and from the parents of the pupils in the school. The staff governors are elected by the staff team.

Debbie McLatch, Chair of Governors
Colin House, Community Governor

Colin House

Community Governor

Johann Walker, Health and Safety Governor

Johann Walker

Health and Safety Governor

Jayne Humphrey, Governance Lead

Jayne Humphrey

Governance Lead

Tom Pegler, Head Teacher

Tom Pegler

Head Teacher

Jane Love, Staff Governor

Jane Love

Staff Governor

Lisa Goodall, Parent Governor

Lisa Goodall

Parent Governor

Juliet Annesley-Gamester, Parent Governor

Juliet Annesley-Gamester

Parent Governor


Should you need to contact our Governors, please do so by emailing our Governance Lead : Mrs Jayne Humphrey