Dates for your diary

 

 

What’s happening this week

Monday 19th June

Tuesday 20th June

Wednesday 21st June

Thursday 22nd June

Friday 23rd June

Week A

Year 10 Privett trip

Year 10 Privett trip

Year 9 Privett trip

Year 7 reading tests

Year 10 reading tests

Year 8 reading tests

Year 9 reading tests

Year 7,8,9 and 10 reading tests

Tuesday’s Clubs:

Football, Cycling (invite only), Athletics, Musical Theatre, Digital Media, Cinema.

Wednesday Clubs:

Fishing club,

Swimming club,

Summer Sports club,

Cricket club.

Thursday Clubs:

Racket club, Fitness club, Cycling club (Invite only), Advanced Dance club, Martial Arts

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

INSET - Monday 5th September

Year 7 ONLY - Tuesday 6th September

Whole School - Wednesday 7th September

Open Evening - Thursday 22nd September

Presentation Evening - Thursday 20th October

INSET - Friday 21st October

Half Term Holiday W/C 24th October

Back to School - Monday 31st October

Closure Day - Friday 18th November

Last Day of Term - Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2017

Bank holiday - Monday 2nd January

Back to School - Tuesday 3rd January

Closure Day - Friday 17th February

Half Term Holiday W/C 20th February

Back to School - Monday 27th February

Easter Holiday W/C 10th April

 

 

Summer Term 2017

Back to School - Monday 24th April

Bank holiday - Monday 1st May

INSET - Tuesday 2nd May

Year 10 Parents Evening - Thursday 11th May

Half Term Holiday W/C 29th May

Back to School - Monday 5th June

Year 8 & Year 9 Parents Evening - Thursday 8th June

 Year 7 Parents Evening - Thursday 13th July

     Last Day of Term - Friday 21st July

INSET - Monday 24th July

INSET - Tuesday 25th July

 
       

Full School Calendar

   
   

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930