What’s happening this week

Monday 17th July

Tuesday 18th July

Wednesday 19th July

Thursday 20th July

Friday 21th July

Week A

Activities Week!

London Trips/ Fishing Trip

Swimming Privett Trip

Activity Day

Sports Day

Rounder’s Day

               

No After School Activities

 

 

  

 

Summer Term 2017

 Year 7 Parents Evening - Thursday 13th July

     Last Day of Term - Friday 21st July

INSET - Monday 24th July

INSET - Tuesday 25th July

       

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET - Monday 4th September

Year 7 ONLY - Tuesday 5th September

Whole School - Wednesday 6th September

Post 16 - Monday 11th September

Open Evening - Thursday 21st September

INSET - Wednesday 18th October

Presentation Evening - Thursday 19th October

 

Half Term Holiday 

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Back to School - Monday 30th October

KS4 EHCP Week - W/C Monday 13th October

KS4 Review Day (Closure Day) - Friday 17th November

 INSET - Tuesday 5th December

 

Christmas Holiday 

Thursday 21st December - Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2018

Back to School - Thursday 4th January

Year 11 Parents Evening - Thursday 25th January

KS3 EHCP Week - W/C Monday 5th February

KS3 Review Day (Closure Day) - Friday 9th February

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Back to School - Monday 19th February

Year 10 Parents Evening - Tuesday 27th March

INSET - Thursday 29th March

Bank Holiday - Friday 30th March

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 2nd April - Friday 13th April

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Back to School - Monday 16th April

Bank holiday - Monday 7th May

Year 8 & 9 Parents Evening - Thursday 24th May

           

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Back to School - Monday 4th June

Year 7 Parents Evening - Thursday 5th July

     Last Day of Term - Friday 20th July

INSET - Monday 23rd July

 

Summer Holiday

Tuesday 24th July - 3rd September

Full School Calendar

   
   

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031