What’s happening this week

Monday 11th   December

Tuesday 12th      December

Wednesday 13th    December

Thursday 14th     December

Friday 15th    December

Week B

Whole School Assembly

       

Calshot Residential Trip all week

Normal School Day

     

Calshot Residential Trip

Normal School Day

            

Calshot Residential Trip

Normal School Day

 

Calshot Residential Trip

Friday Celebration Assembly 

 

Calshot Residential Trip

After School Activities

No clubs

Athletics Club,Cycling Club, Football Club and Cinema Club.            

Swimming Club, Textiles Club, Fitness Club, Futsal Club and Trampolining Club

Martial Arts Club, Maths level 1 award Club, Golf Club and Lego Club

No Clubs

 

       

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET - Monday 4th September

Year 7 ONLY - Tuesday 5th September

Whole School - Wednesday 6th September

Post 16 - Monday 11th September

Open Evening - Thursday 21st September

INSET - Wednesday 18th October

Presentation Evening - Thursday 19th October

 

Half Term Holiday 

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Back to School - Monday 30th October

KS4 EHCP Week - W/C Monday 13th November

KS4 Review Day (Closure Day) - Friday 17th November

 INSET - Tuesday 5th December

 

Christmas Holiday 

Friday 22nd December - Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2018

Back to School - Thursday 4th January

Year 11 Parents Evening - Thursday 25th January

KS3 EHCP Week - W/C Monday 5th February

KS3 Review Day (Closure Day) - Friday 9th February

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Back to School - Monday 19th February

Year 10 Parents Evening - Tuesday 27th March

INSET - Thursday 29th March

Bank Holiday - Friday 30th March

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 2nd April - Friday 13th April

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Back to School - Monday 16th April

Bank holiday - Monday 7th May

Year 8 & 9 Parents Evening - Thursday 24th May

           

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Back to School - Monday 4th June

Year 7 Parents Evening - Thursday 5th July

     Last Day of Term - Friday 20th July

INSET - Monday 23rd July

 

Summer Holiday

Tuesday 24th July - 3rd September