Dates for your diary

 

 

 

What’s happening this week

Monday 22nd May

Tuesday 23rd May

Wednesday 24th May

Thursday 25th May

Friday 26th May

Week B

Work experience for year 10 pupils

Whole school assembly

Year 10 food technology visit to Morrisons,

Girls Football Tournament.

Ks3 Racket Skills Festival

Maths GCSE

Last day of term.

Textiles GCSE,

Foundation Year 11 visit to QMC.

Science GCSE

See you all back on the 5th June.

Tuesday’s Clubs:

Football, Cycling, Athletics, Musical Theatre, Cinema club.

Wednesday Clubs:

Fishing club,

Swimming club,

Summer Sports club,

Cricket club, GCSE Maths club

Thursday Clubs:

Racket club, Fitness club, Cycling club (Invite only), Advanced Dance club, Martial Arts

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

INSET - Monday 5th September

Year 7 ONLY - Tuesday 6th September

Whole School - Wednesday 7th September

Open Evening - Thursday 22nd September

Presentation Evening - Thursday 20th October

INSET - Friday 21st October

Half Term Holiday W/C 24th October

Back to School - Monday 31st October

Closure Day - Friday 18th November

Last Day of Term - Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2017

Bank holiday - Monday 2nd January

Back to School - Tuesday 3rd January

Closure Day - Friday 17th February

Half Term Holiday W/C 20th February

Back to School - Monday 27th February

Easter Holiday W/C 10th April

 

 

Summer Term 2017

Back to School - Monday 24th April

Bank holiday - Monday 1st May

INSET - Tuesday 2nd May

Year 10 Parents Evening - Thursday 11th May

Half Term Holiday W/C 29th May

Back to School - Monday 5th June

Year 8 & Year 9 Parents Evening - Thursday 8th June

 Year 7 Parents Evening - Thursday 13th July

     Last Day of Term - Friday 21st July

INSET - Monday 24th July

INSET - Tuesday 25th July

 
       

Full School Calendar